Posted in Author, blog

Jo’s Top Ten Romantic Comedies

Joanne Guidoccio

I’m thrilled to welcome author Jo Richardson to the Power of 10 series. Today, Jo shares her favorite romantic comedies.

Here’s Jo!

I tease my husband from time to time (ahem) – because I really dig suspense and horror and he loooooooooves romantic comedies. But the truth is, I love them too. And the older I get, there are different things I love about them. I’ve adored so many over the years and dwindling this down to just 10 is difficult but in the end, I am giving you, my 40’s faves:

jo1Something’s Gotta Give
A swinger on the cusp of being a senior citizen with a taste for young women falls in love with an accomplished woman closer to his age.
Why it’s so great:
Jack Nicholson is brilliant at this role of a man who is used to seducing younger women but finds, surprisingly, that it’s Diane Keaton’s…

View original post 974 more words

Author:

Tracey A Wood is a new exciting author of Paranormal suspense, Romance and Urban Fantasy novels with a captivating twist

Leave a Reply

