Posted in Paranormal Suspense, Review, Supernatural

Review of Visons by Kelly Armstrong

Visions (Cainsville, #2)Visions by Kelley Armstrong
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I love Kelley Armstrong’s work. I have read the Otherworld books a number of times. I did find the first couple of pages of visions, a little difficult as I had read Omens (the first book in the series), quite a while ago. But I soon got enthralled. Olivia is a great developing character and from the last book you can appreciate the growth. Gabriel is complex and obviously struggling with his feeling towards Olivia. The plot has a multitude of twists and turns is one of the things that I like about Kelly Armstrong’s writings. In visions you really start to understand the residents of Cainsville and the parts they play in Olivia’s life. I really enjoyed this book and can’t wait for the next book in the series.

View all my reviews

Author:

Tracey A Wood is a new exciting author of Paranormal suspense, Romance and Urban Fantasy novels with a captivating twist

Leave a Reply

