Posted in Uncategorized

I AM AN AUTHOR, HEAR ME ROAR!!!!

Great blog Amy. Well done.

Good morning everyone. For those that don’t know me, my name is Amy Deason and I am a relatively new author for Soul Mate Publishing. My first book, Angel in the Shadows, is set to be released very soon and my short story, Second Chances: A Christmas Story, will be included in the Christmas anthology. And in addition to that, I am joining the Soul Mate guest blogging team. Needless to say, I am very excited and I wasn’t sure what my first blog would be about. And then it hit me. Start off with something that I love. Being an part of a special group of people: authors. So please, take a moment and read on if you too, feel proud to be called an author. Enjoy!

books2

Some people ask: Why would you want to be an author? Most of them don’t get paid much and it seems like such…

View original post 738 more words

Author:

Tracey A Wood is a new exciting author of Paranormal suspense, Romance and Urban Fantasy novels with a captivating twist

Leave a Reply

