Posted in Uncategorized

Sarah J. Maas – Throne of Glass


Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas is her first book and first book in Throne of Glass series, at the moment there are three books out, but the fourth one is coming out this year on 1st of September. I believe that it is planned to be six book series and people say, it gets better and better with every book. Sarah J. Maas started to write this story when she was sixteen years old and has developed and polished the characters and story since her teen years, for it to get published in 2012. This is the first book I’ve read from her and was avoiding it for some time because I wanted to have the perfect vibe for reading it. Unfornatunately, what I saw, I did not like. My apologies, dear fans!

The story is about girl named Celaena, who works in salt mines since she was convicted after…

View original post 1,291 more words



Tracey A Wood is a new exciting author of Paranormal suspense, Romance and Urban Fantasy novels with a captivating twist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s