Posted in Uncategorized

The ink we bleed. Aspects of Writing with Tracey A Wood.

shehanne moore

zmed-bob

zsilv-maon5zmed-4545454

zsilvbnbnbnbnzmed-dortytytytanto

zsilvbbfgfgfgfgfg

zmedrtrtrtr

zmedmm

zsilveeioioiozant

zratry

tracey1

zlocation

zsilvrat

zmedneck

zdickwords

zsilvmaster

zdickensssss-s

zil-r

znoelleleele

zmedneck

zcat10

zmed-bob

zsilveeioioiozsilv-maon5

TRACEY I love anything and everything around the Paranormal. It started when I was a child, when my mum’s, mum (my nana) past away. My mum was suffering with depression and started to dabble with a wiji board and tarot cards. Boy was it a mistake. I started to see things in my bedroom. I don’t know if it was a child’s imagination but I really did see thing lift and move, on there own. On a number of occasions, I saw a dark shape of a man standing watching me at the end of my bed and I was literally frozen with fear. Looking back I can still see the dark shape and it is something that will stay with me forever. So I would probably say that the reason is because of my mothers interest and my own experience, with the paranormal.

ztink-t99

zmed-45

zsilv-tracey

zmedddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

TRACEY

I am currently working on…

View original post 1,520 more words

Author:

Tracey A Wood is a new exciting author of Paranormal suspense, Romance and Urban Fantasy novels with a captivating twist

3 thoughts on “The ink we bleed. Aspects of Writing with Tracey A Wood.

Leave a Reply

