Posted in Author, blog, Review, Tracey A Wood, Writer

Midnight Angel- The reviews.

Happy Halloween

you-wont-be-able-to-put-it-down

Blurb

Kat Shaw is drawn into, a life and death battle, where the shadows hold the creatures of nightmares, and she views death through the eyes of a serial killer.

She is stalked by evil after almost losing her life in a vicious, bloody attack. And discovers that the predator who attacked her, is not human. She starts to develop unusual skills which have murderous consequences. And meets the man from her dreams.  

After being introduced to the council, she discovers that they are angel, who have fallen to earth, to save humanity. Kat finds love in the arms of an angle. And joins the council to save her lives of her friends and family. As the council fight a battle with the demons from hell.

Reviews

As I am busying myself with the sequel to Midnight Angel. I don’t always have chance to check Amazon, to see how my book is doing. I was doing a bit of online shopping the other day and decided to log on to my author page on Amazon US. Imagine my surprise to find that I had sold a paperback version of Midnight Angel and I had a fantastic review.

doing-the-happy-dance

It read as follows:

5.0 out of 5 stars Unique and gripping to the very last page

ByRebeccaon October 26, 2016

Format: Paperback

Midnight Angel captured my interest from page one. The author crafted paranormal suspense that kept me on the edge of me seat…and made me late for work yesterday! Through the shape shifting tale, she told a very possible romantic story that gave a realistic feel to the novel. I love getting caught up in the world of a book and peeking over my shoulder just to make sure the paranormal isn’t real. Yes, it was that good! I loved all the side characters and hope this author continues with their stories in a continuing series.

happy-dance-2

I couldn’t believe it.

I want to say a massive thank you to those who like my work, like Midnight Angel and left reviews.

The moral of this post is: An author is not just for Christmas, they are for life.

What do I mean by this is? My words have touched someone, made them happy, entertained them. Not just for today but for the rest of there lives, they will look on my work fondly.

This is all, most authors want.

Go on, make an author happy, leave a review.

Thank you

Author:

Tracey A Wood is a new exciting author of Paranormal suspense, Romance and Urban Fantasy novels with a captivating twist

2 thoughts on “Midnight Angel- The reviews.

Leave a Reply

